From the overview, you have access to all your games. You can only view your own games and games that have been shared with you.

You can easily:
- Create new games
- Organize your games into categories for better overview.
- Share your games.
- Add games to favorites, which will appear on the homepage when you log into Board as well as in the game overview, marked with a yellow star.
- Edit games and delete games
Edit game
Do you want to make changes to an existing game?
- Navigate to Games
- Click Settings
- Make your adjustments in the pop-up
To ensure that the changes in your games take effect more quickly, you can refresh with Ctrl + F5.Delete game
Do you want to delete a game?
- Navigate to Games
- Find the game you want to delete
- Click Delete
- Confirm by clicking Yes, the game will subsequently disappear from your overview

Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article